Contact Us

Wasatch Front Waste and Recycling District
604 West 6960 South

Midvale, UT 84047

 

Phone: 385.468.6325 |Fax: 385.468.6331

General email: info@wasatchfrontwaste.org

Office Hours Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Use the form at the top of this page to determine if Wasatch Front Waste picks up your garbage.

Executive Director Pam Roberts – 385.468.6342 / proberts@wasatchfrontwaste.org Deputy Director Michael Allan – 385.468.6341 / mallan@wasatchfrontwaste.org Customer Service Supervisor Yael Johnson – 385.468.6336 / yjohnson@wasatchfrontwaste.org Trailer Program, Area Cleanup and Emergency Manager Bill Hobbs – 385.468.6335 / bhobbs@wasatchfrontwaste.org Recycling Collections Manager Ryan Dyer – 385.468.6345 / rdyer@wasatchfrontwaste.org Refuse Collections Manager Larry Chipman – 385.468.6340 / lchipman@wasatchfrontwaste.org Human Resource Manager Gaylyn Larsen – 385.468.6327 / galarsen@wasatchfrontwaste.org Executive Assistant/Board Clerk/Records Officer Anthony Adams – 385.468.6332 / aadams@wasatchfrontwaste.org ** TTY users should call 7-1-1 **